Einführungskurslehrende

Name Kontakt
Kristina Adler adlerkristina@web.de
Gisela Bahrenberg gis_bahrenberg@yahoo.de
Gisela Bauch gisela@familie-bauch.de
Cäcilie Daus-Speicher cd51@t-online.de
Lydia Debusmann lydia.debusmann@web.de
Anemone Eglin anemone.eglin@bluewin.ch
Ursula Geus ursula.geus@web.de
Irmgard Häfele i-haefele@t-online.de
Elsbeth Herberich e.m.herberich@web.de
Monika Herbers dr.monikaherbers@web.de
Anne Höfler annehoefler@t-online.de
Lynne Hromek lynne.hromek@gmx.de
Gerlinde Kapp hallo@gerlindekapp.de
Ursula  Krimmel ursula.krimmel@t-online.de
Yvonne Lehmann yvonne.lehmann@lu.ref.ch
Angela Pena angelapena@gmx.net
Ulrike Prucker-Pollarth mike.ulrike@t-online.de
Gisela Rau grau.wupp@web.de
Markus Roth markus.roth@elkb.de
Sigrid Rebellius naturheilpraxis@rebellius.de
Barbara Schneider-Schwab barbaraschneider-schwab@posteo.de
Angelika Segl-Johannsen angelika.segl@elkw.de
Bettina Tunger-Zanetti btungerzanetti@bluewin.ch
Rosemarie Voerkel avoerkel@googlemail.com
Birgit Wilm birgit.wilm@gmx.de
Günter Wilm bigwilm@gmx.de
Rita Winterhalter rita.winterhalter@web.de